Why should I confirm the deletion of my account?
View answers
What happens when I delete my account on RodoApp?
Your user and password information will be deleted from our databases regarding access to published and executed rental orders.
Can I recover my account after deleting it?
No, you must create a new account using a new email address, and your phone number must be registered again.
Is all my information deleted?
Yes, all information associated with your account will be deleted from our database. However, your reservation history and execution details cannot be deleted, nor can the card transaction details used for payment, as this payment data is not stored in our database.
How long does the deletion process take?
Account deletion is immediate and irreversible to protect your privacy.